Uncategorized

Cheapest Canvas Prints

I love canvas. I feel like frames are just too much work. When we got married we had all black frames, then I wanted brown to match our leather couch and now I hate both and would go white if it weren’t for the saving grace of canvas. I discovered canvases 6 years ago and once you go canvas you never go back! DSC_3709.JPG

When you walk into our house you see a large 40×30 canvas of our family and then each kiddo has their face plastered on a 16×20. Everyone always asks where I get my canvases and I’m gonna let you in on a little secret. I purchase my large canvases of the kids from Canvas Discount. They do an awesome job and they have sales often. The reason I choose canvas people for printing multiple prints at one time is because $55 purchases get free shipping. And canvases are not cheap to ship. Right now until March 6th 8x10s are only $10 and 16x20s(go big or go home!) are $20. So 5 kids times 5 16x20s adds up to $100. So I throw in a 16×20 annual temple pic. DSC_8300b.jpg

For my XXL canvases (which are not offered with canvas people for less than $100 ever!!!) I watch for Groupons. These large canvas (30×40 or bigger) deals are few and far between so you have to be prepared to purchase on the spot when they pop up. Watch for 30×40 or larger for $65 or less. If you see one for $70 and you want peace of mind go ahead and purchase BUT a $65 or less deal is bound to pop up once a year. And be on the lookout because it usually happens during the retail slow season which is February and March. family.jpg

GO BIG WITH YOU FAMILY PICS YOU WON’T REGRET IT!!!

HAPPY HUNTING!!!

signature

Leave a Reply

